Contact Us

 

SINGAPORE

 

 

Burda Singapore Pte Ltd

 

Blk 1008, Toa Payoh North #07-11

 

Singapore 318996

 

Tel: (65) 6256 6201

 

Fax: (65) 6251 0348

 

Enquiries: marketing@augustman.com

 

MANAGEMENT EDITORIAL
MR MELVIN ANG

Publisher, Luxury Brands, Asia

Publisher & Managing Director, South East Asia

Melvin@burda.com.sg

MR FARHAN SHAH

Editor

Farhan.Shah@burda.com.sg

ADVERTISING SALES
MR SEAN DAVID MOSSADEG

Associate Editor

Sean.Mossadeg@burda.com.sg

 

MS ANN LEE

Associate Publisher

Ann@burda.com.sg

MS KIT WONG

Associate Advertising Director

Kit.Wong@burda.com.sg

 MR CHIA WEI CHOONG

Fashion Editor
Weichoong.Chia@burda.com.sg

MR GARRY LO

Senior Advertising Manager

Garry.Lo@burda.com.sg

MS HANNAH CHOO
Senior Writer
Hannah.Choo@burda.com.sg
MR TERENCE STANLEY
Writer
Terence.Stanley@burda.com.sg  
 

MR SYED ZULFADHLI
Fashion Stylist
Syed.Zulfadhli@burda.com.sg

 

MARKETING
MS LAURA LIM

Director of Operations

laura.lim@burda.com.sg

MS JAIME TEO

Marketing Director

jaime.teo@burda.com.sg

MS ANE BAKRI

Marketing Manager (Marketing Events)

ane.bakri@burda.com.sg

MS AUDREY CHAN

Assistant Marketing Manager (Branding/Promotions)

audrey.chanwp@burda.com.sg

Awesome Digital